Translate

Parent Teacher Organization (PTO)

Our Mission:

  • To promote the education, communication, and understanding among the students, parents, faculty, administration, and Kinnaman Elementary School.
  • To supply and facilitate parent and community aid to the School.
  • To aid the School in projects and public information.
  • To promote the welfare of children and youth in home, school, and community.
  • To promote parental support for and cooperation with the teachers and administrators of the School in the education of the children and youth enrolled in the School.
  • To enhance and augment the basic curriculum by supplying volunteers and student enrichment programs.

 

2019-2020 PTO Meetings

All meetings begin at 6:30pm at the school and will have childcare available.

11/12/2019

12/10/2019

01/14/2020

02/11/2020

03/10/2020

04/14/2020

05/12/2020

 

2019 - 2020 Meeting Notes


 

 

 

PTO Officers

    President: Tara Drake 

    kinnaman.pto@gmail.com

    Vice President: Amy Hagel 

    kinnaman.vp@gmail.com

    Treasurer: Margaret Hendrickson 

    kinnaman.treasurer@gmail.com

    Secretary: Annie Gilpin 

    kinnaman.secretary@gmail.com

    Volunteer Coordinator: TBA

    kinnaman.volunteer@gmail.com

    Fundraising Coordinator: TBA 

    kinnaman.fundraising@gmail.com

    Media Coordinator: Andrea Estrada Loerzel 

    kinnaman.communications@gmail.com

    Hospitality Coordinator: Sarah Whyte

    Kinnaman.hospitality@gmail.com

    Kinnaman Gear: TBA

    Kinnaman.gear@gmail.com